top of page

Elephant Graph Pattern


I recently took my first image and turned it into a graph. I started this graph 10/17/2016 and worked this, wrote it down and made a hard pdf copy of my pattern. This graph pattern worked out very well. I absolutely love it. I shared with my friends and family on social media and it got a lot of hits. I decided since this graph turned out so amazing that I would share with every. This happens to be my first graph pattern I created myself.

I will be working on more graphs to share with everyone in time. As creating a graph, working it, and writing it down takes hours. This Elephant Graph is available for purchase on my craftsy account. Please check out my Pattern Shop and you'll find a link to purchase this graph.

Thanks so much for stopping by and I can't wait to start filling my new blog with new projects, free patterns, and new graphs I design.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page